Granite Falls Girls' Basketball 1988-1989

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:1 - 18
League Games:0 - 11
Non-league Games:1 - 7
Post-Season:0 - 0

1988-1989 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:-24.175 (62/290)
RPI Rating:0.3510 (61/286)
Colley Rating:0.1760 (63/303)
LM w/l Rating:-1.0035 (66/297)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Wed 11/30/88Darrington (-19.1)Lost30-56Non-Leagueest date
Sat 12/03/88Orcas Island (-20.0)Lost24-52Non-League
Fri 12/09/88Christ Church (-10.1)HomeLost32-36Non-League
Sat 12/10/88Watson Groen Christian (-18.2)Lost32-49Non-Leagueest date
Fri 12/16/88Bellevue Christian (-29.4)Lost31-45League
Tue 12/20/88La Conner (-6.4)Won49-31Non-League
Thu 12/29/88Foster (-11.2)Lost25-33Non-League
Tue 01/03/89South Whidbey (-42.9)Lost14-57League
Tue 01/10/89Sultan (-24.6)Lost29-53League
Fri 01/13/89King's (-24.4)Lost41-57League
Sat 01/14/89Blaine (-18.6)Lost31-64Non-League
Tue 01/17/89Lakewood (-24.9)Lost24-51League
Sat 01/21/89Orcas Island (-20.0)Lost41-62Non-League
Wed 01/25/89Tolt (-21.5)Lost33-43League
Fri 01/27/89South Whidbey (-42.9)Lost17-63League
Sat 01/28/89Tolt (-21.5)Lost20-60League
Mon 02/06/89Bellevue Christian (-29.4)Lost32-54League
Tue 02/07/89King's (-24.4)Lost26-72League
Sat 02/11/89Sultan (-24.6)Lost32-59League

Previous Season | Next Season | 1988-1989 boys | Main Page | 1988-1989 TOC

Tue Nov 14 11:38:18 2023