West Seattle Girls' Basketball 1989-1990

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:8 - 12
League Games:6 - 7
Non-league Games:1 - 2
Post-Season:1 - 3

Head coach: Velko Vitalich

1989-1990 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:0.887 (50/173)
RPI Rating:0.4631 (38/170)
Colley Rating:0.4522 (42/176)
LM w/l Rating:0.1382 (44/140)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Tue 12/12/89Holy Names (+46.1)HomeWon58-18League
Fri 12/15/89Chief Sealth (+ 0.1)AwayLostL-WLeagueest date
Mon 12/18/89Newport (Bellevue) (-26.6)Lost41-71Non-Leagueest date
Thu 12/21/89Kennedy (-17.6)Lost52-66Non-Leagueest date
Fri 01/05/90Nathan Hale (+15.4)AwayWon54-51League
Wed 01/10/90Rainier Beach (-33.1)AwayLost26-60League
Fri 01/12/90Seattle Prep (-9.9)AwayLost50-52League
Sat 01/13/90Cleveland (+22.6)Won55-31Non-League
Wed 01/17/90Lakeside (Seattle) (-38.2)HomeLost31-67League
Fri 01/19/90Eastside Catholic (+14.1)HomeWon64-45League
Wed 01/24/90Ballard (+18.2)AwayWon54-20League
Fri 01/26/90Holy Names (+46.1)AwayWon87-26League
Wed 01/31/90Seattle Prep (-9.9)HomeLost48-52League
Fri 02/02/90Rainier Beach (-33.1)HomeLost46-84League
Wed 02/07/90Nathan Hale (+15.4)HomeLost38-46League
Fri 02/09/90Cleveland (+22.6)HomeWon68-46League
Wed 02/14/90Chief Sealth (+ 0.1)Won51-41Metro AA Tournament (loser out)
Tue 02/20/90Seattle Prep (-9.9)Lost57-61Metro AA Tournament (3rd/4th)
Fri 02/23/90Kennedy (-17.6)Renton HSLost31-65D2 AA Tournament
Sat 02/24/90Mount Rainier (-2.6)Renton HSLost46-53D2 AA Tournament (loser out)

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1989-1990 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:57:06 2021