Federal Way Girls' Basketball 1990-1991

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:11 - 9
League Games:8 - 6
Non-league Games:3 - 2
Post-Season:0 - 1

1990-1991 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:9.405 (52/130)
RPI Rating:0.5051 (39/143)
Colley Rating:0.6123 (37/121)
LM w/l Rating:0.6078 (37/ 71)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Tue 11/27/90Kentridge (-0.3)Lost53-62Non-League
Sat 12/01/90Puyallup (-9.6)Won43-36Non-League
Thu 12/06/90Newport (Bellevue) (-4.3)HomeWon48-45Non-League
Sat 12/08/90Bellevue (-0.6)Lost35-47Non-League
Tue 12/11/90Kentwood (+ 9.1)AwayWon57-37League
Thu 12/13/90Jefferson (+ 8.4)HomeWon44-42League
Tue 12/18/90Bethel (-8.4)Lost25-39League
Thu 01/03/91Auburn (-36.9)HomeLost26-81Leagueest date
Tue 01/08/91Clover Park (+13.0)AwayWon40-34League
Fri 01/11/91Rogers (Puyallup) (-13.3)HomeLost47-64League
Tue 01/15/91Kentwood (+ 9.1)HomeWon68-38League
Fri 01/18/91Jefferson (+ 8.4)AwayWon36-35League
Tue 01/22/91Decatur (+ 9.3)HomeWon44-40Non-League
Fri 01/25/91Bethel (-8.4)Lost42-50League
Tue 01/29/91Sumner (+16.9)HomeWon54-39League
Thu 01/31/91Auburn (-36.9)AwayLost19-53League
Tue 02/05/91Clover Park (+13.0)HomeWon49-30League
Fri 02/08/91Rogers (Puyallup) (-13.3)AwayLost43-47League
Tue 02/12/91Sumner (+16.9)AwayWon55-37League
Sat 02/16/91Spanaway Lake (-1.1)Auburn HSLost48-49SPSL Tournament (7th/loser out)

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1990-1991 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:57:11 2021