Interlake Girls' Basketball 2002-2003

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:6 - 14
League Games:2 - 11
Non-league Games:4 - 3
Post-Season:0 - 0

2002-2003 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:-2.892 (56/232)
RPI Rating:0.3824 (58/277)
Colley Rating:0.3319 (55/265)
LM w/l Rating:-0.1199 (54/220)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Wed 12/04/02West Seattle (+ 3.3)AwayWon64-51Non-League
Mon 12/09/02Highline (+20.7)AwayWon54-22Non-League
Thu 12/12/02Skyline (-25.6)AwayLost33-64League
Sat 12/14/02Ridgefield (-0.2)AwayWon63-54Non-League
Wed 12/18/02Mercer Island (-11.7)HomeLost41-50League
Fri 12/20/02Issaquah (-32.2)AwayLost22-73League
Fri 12/27/02Curtis (-23.5)Mt Baker HSLost35-57Non-League
Sat 12/28/02North Mason (+13.2)Mt Baker HSLost46-49Non-League
Mon 12/30/02Ridgefield (-0.2)HomeWon43-42Non-League
Fri 01/03/03Tahoma (-11.1)AwayLost32-57Non-League
Wed 01/08/03Bellevue (-36.6)HomeLost19-59League
Fri 01/10/03Newport (Bellevue) (-26.1)AwayLost24-74League
Wed 01/15/03Cedarcrest (+ 1.5)AwayWon56-39League
Fri 01/17/03Sammamish (-3.4)HomeWon51-35League
Wed 01/22/03Liberty (Issaquah) (-9.7)AwayLost46-49OTLeague
Fri 01/24/03Mercer Island (-11.7)AwayLost44-64League
Wed 01/29/03Mount Si (-20.1)HomeLost56-65League
Fri 01/31/03Bellevue (-36.6)AwayLost24-60League
Wed 02/05/03Newport (Bellevue) (-26.1)HomeLost32-50League
Fri 02/07/03Skyline (-25.6)HomeLost33-66League

Previous Season | Next Season | 2002-2003 boys | Main Page | 2002-2003 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:58:12 2021