Interlake Girls' Basketball 2003-2004

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:0 - 20
League Games:0 - 13
Non-league Games:0 - 7
Post-Season:0 - 0

2003-2004 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:-36.140 (76/343)
RPI Rating:0.2449 (76/367)
Colley Rating:0.0313 (76/362)
LM w/l Rating:-0.6243 (75/286)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Fri 12/05/03Juanita (-33.0)HomeLost27-58Non-League
Mon 12/08/03Nathan Hale (-31.7)AwayLost29-43Non-League
Tue 12/09/03Eastlake (-41.1)AwayLost26-64Non-League
Thu 12/11/03Skyline (-59.4)HomeLost9-67League
Wed 12/17/03Mercer Island (-38.8)AwayLost18-72League
Fri 12/19/03Issaquah (-62.7)HomeLost11-78League
Mon 12/29/03Ingraham (-42.8)Blaine HSLost21-63Non-League
Tue 12/30/03Tenino (-36.1)Blaine HSLost16-56Non-League
Fri 01/02/04Washington (-12.8)AwayLost24-54Non-League
Fri 01/09/04Newport (Bellevue) (-56.9)HomeLost19-84League
Wed 01/14/04Cedarcrest (-24.5)HomeLost22-62League
Fri 01/16/04Sammamish (-33.7)AwayLost28-84League
Wed 01/21/04Liberty (Issaquah) (-45.2)HomeLost21-66League
Fri 01/23/04Mercer Island (-38.8)HomeLost27-53League
Mon 01/26/04Bellevue (-62.7)AwayLost16-75League
Wed 01/28/04Mount Si (-54.8)AwayLost16-71League
Fri 01/30/04Bellevue (-62.7)HomeLost15-53League
Mon 02/02/04Sammamish (-33.7)HomeLost13-48Non-League
Wed 02/04/04Newport (Bellevue) (-56.9)AwayLost24-63League
Fri 02/06/04Skyline (-59.4)AwayLost15-71League

Previous Season | Next Season | 2003-2004 boys | Main Page | 2003-2004 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:58:23 2021