Glenwood Girls' Basketball 1986-1987

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:15 - 5
League Games:8 - 0
Non-league Games:3 - 3
Post-Season:4 - 2

Head coach: Kenneth BeLieu

1986-1987 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:10.407 ( 7/ 95)
RPI Rating:0.6316 (11/ 38)
Colley Rating:0.7789 (12/ 43)
LM w/l Rating:0.2491 (14/121)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Thu 12/04/86Trout Lake (+26.5)Won59-39Non-League
Sat 12/13/86Bickleton (+34.3)Won68-29Non-Leagueest date
Sat 12/20/86Klickitat (+41.5)Won62-41Leagueest date
Tue 12/30/86Goldendale (+ 0.9)Lost40-42Non-Leagueest date
Tue 01/06/87White Swan (+ 5.2)Lost33-43Non-League
Sat 01/10/87West Side Christian (+60.7)Won82-26Leagueest date
Sat 01/17/87Lyle (+53.9)Won78-18League
Tue 01/20/87Stevenson (+34.5)Won69-45Non-Leagueest date
Fri 01/23/87Trout Lake (+26.5)Won66-33Leagueest date
Tue 01/27/87Goldendale (+ 0.9)Lost41-58Non-Leagueest date
Sat 01/31/87Klickitat (+41.5)Won77-21League
Sat 02/07/87West Side Christian (+60.7)Won76-3Leagueest date
Fri 02/13/87Lyle (+53.9)Won90-15League
Sat 02/14/87Trout Lake (+26.5)Won65-37Leagueest date
Sat 02/21/87Kittitas (+12.0)Sunnyside JHSWon49-38D5 B Tournament
Fri 02/27/87White Swan (+ 5.2)Won60-41D5 B Tournament (winner to state)
Wed 03/04/87Mount Vernon Christian (+17.7)Spokane Falls CCWon59-41State B Tournament
Thu 03/05/87Columbia (Hunters) (-9.1)Spokane Falls CCWon65-56State B Tournament
Fri 03/06/87Tekoa-Oakesdale (-4.8)Spokane Falls CCLost55-66State B Tournament
Sat 03/07/87White Swan (+ 5.2)Spokane Falls CCLost46-54State B Tournament (3rd/6th)

Next Season | Main Page | 1986-1987 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:56:50 2021