White Swan Girls' Basketball 1986-1987

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:25 - 3
League Games:12 - 0
Non-league Games:7 - 1
Post-Season:6 - 2

Head coach: Ted Strom

1986-1987 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:5.206 (14/137)
RPI Rating:0.6643 ( 4/ 20)
Colley Rating:0.9049 ( 3/ 24)
LM w/l Rating:0.5320 ( 4/ 72)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Fri 12/05/86Lyle (+48.7)Won52-21Non-Leagueest date
Sat 12/06/86Arlington (OR)Lost33-35Non-Leagueest date
Thu 12/11/86Highland (+14.9)Won55-46Non-League
Sat 12/13/86Zillah (+22.6)Won56-35Non-Leagueest date
Fri 12/19/86Kittitas (+ 6.8)AwayWon42-39League
Sat 12/20/86Sunnyside Christian (+12.6)Won56-33League
Tue 12/30/86Wapato (+ 1.1)Won49-34Non-Leagueest date
Sat 01/03/87Highland (+14.9)Won72-56Non-Leagueest date
Tue 01/06/87Glenwood (-5.2)Won43-33Non-League
Fri 01/09/87Warden (+ 8.6)Won53-40Leagueest date
Tue 01/13/87Granger (+20.1)Won43-33Leagueest date
Fri 01/16/87Mabton (+23.1)Won43-26Leagueest date
Sat 01/17/87Goldendale (-4.3)Won52-41Non-League
Fri 01/23/87Wahluke (+32.3)Won59-37Leagueest date
Sat 01/24/87Kittitas (+ 6.8)HomeWon44-33League
Fri 01/30/87Sunnyside Christian (+12.6)Won32-20League
Sat 01/31/87Warden (+ 8.6)Won48-45League
Fri 02/06/87Granger (+20.1)Won58-45Leagueest date
Sat 02/07/87Mabton (+23.1)Won36-26League
Fri 02/13/87Wahluke (+32.3)Won55-35Leagueest date
Fri 02/20/87Bickleton (+29.1)WonW-LD5 B Tournamentest date
Sat 02/21/87Warden (+ 8.6)Won55-41D5 B Tournament
Fri 02/27/87Glenwood (-5.2)Lost41-60D5 B Tournament (winner to state)
Sat 02/28/87Warden (+ 8.6)Won54-43D5 B Tournament (winner to state/loser out)
Wed 03/04/87Naselle (+11.3)Spokane Falls CCWon45-31State B Tournament
Thu 03/05/87Watson Groen Christian (-6.7)Spokane Falls CCWon47-39State B Tournament
Fri 03/06/87Ritzville (-4.2)Spokane Falls CCLost46-48State B Tournament
Sat 03/07/87Glenwood (-5.2)Spokane Falls CCWon54-46State B Tournament (3rd/6th)

Next Season | Main Page | 1986-1987 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:56:50 2021