Wahluke Girls' Basketball 1986-1987

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:4 - 9
League Games:0 - 8
Non-league Games:4 - 1
Post-Season:0 - 0

1986-1987 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:-27.052 (82/304)
RPI Rating:0.4004 (70/231)
Colley Rating:0.2771 (78/271)
LM w/l Rating:-0.9431 (78/298)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Fri 12/05/86Soap Lake (+ 3.0)Won49-47Non-League
Sat 12/06/86Thorp (+30.6)HomeWon54-19Non-League
Fri 12/12/86Thorp (+30.6)AwayWon54-22Non-League
Sat 12/13/86West Side Christian (+23.3)Lost45-52Non-League
Sat 12/20/86Kittitas (-25.4)HomeLost23-30League
Sat 01/10/87Warden (-23.6)Lost36-58League
Fri 01/23/87White Swan (-32.3)Lost37-59Leagueest date
Fri 01/30/87Kittitas (-25.4)AwayLost26-48League
Sat 01/31/87Sunnyside Christian (-19.7)Lost33-64League
Tue 02/03/87Soap Lake (+ 3.0)Won52-51Non-League
Fri 02/06/87Warden (-23.6)Lost44-69League
Tue 02/10/87Mabton (-9.2)Lost29-44League
Fri 02/13/87White Swan (-32.3)Lost35-55Leagueest date

Next Season | Main Page | 1986-1987 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:56:50 2021