Soap Lake Girls' Basketball 1986-1987

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:6 - 15
League Games:4 - 4
Non-league Games:2 - 9
Post-Season:0 - 2

1986-1987 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:-30.028 (86/309)
RPI Rating:0.3300 (89/298)
Colley Rating:0.1456 (98/318)
LM w/l Rating:-1.2460 (96/318)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Fri 12/05/86Wahluke (-3.0)Lost47-49Non-League
Sat 12/06/86Warden (-26.6)Lost24-59Non-League
Tue 12/09/86Almira Coulee Hartline (-30.0)AwayLost54-71Non-League
Sat 12/13/86Bridgeport (-20.1)Lost36-48Non-League
Mon 12/29/86Pateros (-9.7)Lost50-59Non-League
Tue 12/30/86Entiat (+ 9.6)Won51-43Non-League
Tue 01/06/87Bridgeport (-20.1)Lost29-53Non-League
Fri 01/09/87Waterville (-18.9)Lost20-61League
Sat 01/10/87Mansfield (-14.4)Lost31-56League
Fri 01/16/87Thorp (+27.7)AwayWon60-36League
Sat 01/17/87Wilson Creek (+23.2)Won50-33League
Sat 01/24/87Entiat (+ 9.6)Won42-32Non-League
Tue 01/27/87Warden (-26.6)Lost45-57Non-League
Fri 01/30/87Waterville (-18.9)Lost37-48League
Sat 01/31/87Mansfield (-14.4)Lost36-42League
Tue 02/03/87Wahluke (-3.0)Lost51-52Non-League
Fri 02/06/87Thorp (+27.7)HomeWon64-28League
Sat 02/07/87Wilson Creek (+23.2)Won54-24League
Fri 02/13/87Kahlotus (+ 4.6)Lost40-52Non-League
Thu 02/19/87Manson (-38.2)Lost52-86D6 B Tournament
Sat 02/21/87Pateros (-9.7)Lost44-56D6 B Tournament (loser out)

Next Season | Main Page | 1986-1987 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:56:50 2021