Thorp Girls' Basketball 1986-1987

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:4 - 16
League Games:2 - 6
Non-league Games:2 - 7
Post-Season:0 - 3

Head coach: Mel Dyk

1986-1987 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:-57.679 (101/327)
RPI Rating:0.2706 (99/323)
Colley Rating:0.0438 (105/331)
LM w/l Rating:-1.5669 (99/324)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Fri 12/05/86Yakama Tribal HomeWon56-30Non-League
Sat 12/06/86Wahluke (-30.6)AwayLost19-54Non-League
Fri 12/12/86Wahluke (-30.6)HomeLost22-54Non-League
Sat 12/13/86Entiat (-18.1)AwayLost15-67Non-League
Fri 12/19/86Entiat (-18.1)HomeLost26-34Non-League
Sat 12/20/86Pateros (-37.3)HomeLost30-65Non-League
Fri 01/09/87West Side Christian (-7.3)AwayLost19-22Non-League
Sat 01/10/87Waterville (-46.5)HomeLost25-79League
Fri 01/16/87Soap Lake (-27.7)HomeLost36-60League
Sat 01/17/87Mansfield (-42.0)AwayLost15-63League
Tue 01/20/87West Side Christian (-7.3)HomeWon38-34Non-League
Fri 01/23/87Wilson Creek (-4.4)HomeWon56-36League
Sat 01/24/87Pateros (-37.3)AwayLost36-62Non-League
Sat 01/31/87Waterville (-46.5)AwayLost26-67League
Fri 02/06/87Soap Lake (-27.7)AwayLost28-64League
Sat 02/07/87Mansfield (-42.0)HomeLost24-62League
Fri 02/13/87Wilson Creek (-4.4)AwayWon41-31League
Thu 02/19/87Liberty Bell (-63.9)Wenatchee HSLost12-77D6 B Tournament
Sat 02/21/87Brewster (-55.6)Lost9-79D6 B Tournament (loser out)
Sat 02/21/87Brewster (-55.6)Wenatchee HSLost9-79D6 B Tournament (loser out)

Next Season | Main Page | 1986-1987 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:56:50 2021