Mansfield Girls' Basketball 1986-1987

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:10 - 10
League Games:7 - 1
Non-league Games:2 - 8
Post-Season:1 - 1

1986-1987 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:-15.638 (61/272)
RPI Rating:0.4555 (54/179)
Colley Rating:0.3878 (63/222)
LM w/l Rating:-0.6688 (61/272)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Tue 12/09/86Bridgeport (-5.7)Lost38-47Non-League
Sat 12/13/86Lind (-4.6)Lost36-40Non-League
Fri 12/19/86Bridgeport (-5.7)Lost36-54Non-League
Sat 12/20/86Liberty Bell (-21.9)Lost38-44Non-Leagueest date
Mon 12/29/86Tonasket (-5.0)Brewster HSLost36-37Non-League
Tue 12/30/86Inchelium (-1.7)Brewster HSWon43-38Non-League
Sat 01/03/87Pateros (+ 4.7)Won39-38Non-League
Fri 01/09/87Wilson Creek (+37.6)Won47-22League
Sat 01/10/87Soap Lake (+14.4)Won56-31League
Sat 01/17/87Thorp (+42.0)HomeWon63-15League
Fri 01/23/87Waterville (-4.5)WonW-LLeagueest date
Tue 01/27/87Manson (-23.9)Lost26-67Non-League
Fri 01/30/87Wilson Creek (+37.6)Won70-35League
Sat 01/31/87Soap Lake (+14.4)Won42-36League
Tue 02/03/87Almira Coulee Hartline (-15.6)AwayLost36-53Non-League
Sat 02/07/87Thorp (+42.0)AwayWon62-24League
Tue 02/10/87Manson (-23.9)Lost45-78Non-League
Fri 02/13/87Waterville (-4.5)Lost40-48League
Sat 02/21/87Manson (-23.9)Lost28-59D6 B Tournament
Tue 02/24/87Brewster (-13.5)Won64-36D6 B Tournament (loser out)

Next Season | Main Page | 1986-1987 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:56:50 2021