Waterville Girls' Basketball 1986-1987

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:13 - 11
League Games:7 - 1
Non-league Games:4 - 8
Post-Season:2 - 2

1986-1987 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:-11.160 (53/255)
RPI Rating:0.5258 (35/112)
Colley Rating:0.4936 (45/163)
LM w/l Rating:-0.4182 (47/235)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Fri 12/05/86Almira Coulee Hartline (-11.2)HomeLost38-47Non-League
Sat 12/06/86Manson (-19.4)Lost34-63Non-League
Fri 12/12/86Pateros (+ 9.2)Won47-42Non-League
Sat 12/13/86Manson (-19.4)Lost27-56Non-League
Tue 12/16/86Liberty Bell (-17.4)Won45-37Non-League
Fri 12/19/86Manson (-19.4)Lost27-56Non-Leagueest date
Fri 12/19/86Wilbur-Creston (-3.4)AwayLost37-54Non-League
Sat 12/20/86Kettle Falls (-2.4)Wilbur HSLost27-41Non-League
Mon 12/29/86Okanogan (-22.1)Lost26-62Non-League
Tue 12/30/86Bridgeport (-1.3)Won54-52Non-League
Sat 01/03/87Liberty Bell (-17.4)Lost27-56Non-League
Fri 01/09/87Soap Lake (+18.9)Won61-20League
Sat 01/10/87Thorp (+46.5)AwayWon79-25League
Fri 01/16/87Wilson Creek (+42.1)Won60-15League
Fri 01/23/87Mansfield (+ 4.5)LostL-WLeagueest date
Sat 01/24/87Bridgeport (-1.3)Won52-34Non-League
Fri 01/30/87Soap Lake (+18.9)Won48-37League
Sat 01/31/87Thorp (+46.5)HomeWon67-26League
Fri 02/06/87Wilson Creek (+42.1)Won61-36League
Fri 02/13/87Mansfield (+ 4.5)Won48-40League
Thu 02/19/87Brewster (-9.1)Won47-45D6 B Tournament
Sat 02/21/87Liberty Bell (-17.4)Won44-42D6 B Tournament
Fri 02/27/87Manson (-19.4)Lost44-65D6 B Tournament (winner to state)
Sat 02/28/87Liberty Bell (-17.4)Lost36-54D6 B Tournament (winner to state/loser out)

Next Season | Main Page | 1986-1987 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:56:50 2021