Mabton Girls' Basketball 1986-1987

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:1 - 10
League Games:1 - 8
Non-league Games:0 - 2
Post-Season:0 - 0

1986-1987 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:-17.870 (64/277)
RPI Rating:0.3980 (72/234)
Colley Rating:0.2359 (85/290)
LM w/l Rating:-0.9469 (79/299)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Sat 12/20/86Warden (-14.4)Lost42-44League
Fri 01/02/87Sprague-Harrington (-9.5)Lost41-57Non-League
Tue 01/06/87Sunnyside Christian (-10.5)Lost30-53League
Fri 01/16/87White Swan (-23.1)Lost26-43Leagueest date
Fri 01/23/87Kittitas (-16.3)HomeLost26-46League
Fri 01/23/87Royal (-18.2)Lost46-58Non-Leagueest date
Sat 01/24/87Sunnyside Christian (-10.5)Lost39-40League
Fri 01/30/87Warden (-14.4)Lost30-60League
Sat 02/07/87White Swan (-23.1)Lost26-36League
Tue 02/10/87Wahluke (+ 9.2)Won44-29League
Fri 02/13/87Kittitas (-16.3)AwayLost20-51League

Next Season | Main Page | 1986-1987 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:56:50 2021