Mary Walker Girls' Basketball 1987-1988

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:19 - 5
League Games:10 - 2
Non-league Games:6 - 0
Post-Season:3 - 3

1987-1988 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:2.793 (22/157)
RPI Rating:0.5809 (16/ 60)
Colley Rating:0.6698 (17/ 82)
LM w/l Rating:0.1672 (14/134)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Wed 12/02/87Almira Coulee Hartline (+22.5)HomeWon50-20Non-League
Sat 12/05/87Davenport (+ 6.5)HomeWon41-38Non-League
Wed 12/09/87Riverside (+12.7)AwayWon43-29Non-League
Sat 12/12/87Almira Coulee Hartline (+22.5)AwayWon38-20Non-League
Fri 12/18/87Northwest Christian (Colbert) (+12.5)HomeWon54-43League
Sat 12/19/87St. George's (+11.8)HomeWon44-29League
Tue 12/29/87Inchelium (+24.7)Wellpinit HSWon51-37Non-League
Wed 12/30/87Wellpinit (+ 6.5)AwayWon56-36Non-League
Fri 01/08/88Selkirk (+ 6.7)AwayWon49-40League
Sat 01/09/88Northport (+10.4)Won40-29League
Fri 01/15/88Wellpinit (+ 6.5)AwayLost48-52League
Sat 01/16/88Inchelium (+24.7)HomeWon66-29League
Fri 01/22/88Columbia (Hunters) (-12.2)AwayLost52-65League
Sat 01/23/88Curlew (+ 6.1)HomeWon44-42League
Tue 01/26/88Selkirk (+ 6.7)HomeWon46-43League
Fri 01/29/88Republic (+21.5)AwayWon52-27League
Sat 01/30/88Northwest Christian (Colbert) (+12.5)AwayWon51-29League
Fri 02/05/88St. George's (+11.8)AwayWon57-52League
Sat 02/13/88Northport (+10.4)HomeWon44-40Panorama Tournament
Tue 02/16/88Wellpinit (+ 6.5)Kettle Falls HSWon65-62Panorama Tournament
Sat 02/20/88Columbia (Hunters) (-12.2)Kettle Falls HSLost38-47Panorama Tournament (1st/2nd)
Mon 02/22/88Freeman (+ 3.7)Spokane Falls CCLost50-56D7 B Tournament
Wed 02/24/88Northwest Christian (Colbert) (+12.5)Spokane Falls CCWon48-33D7 B Tournament
Fri 02/26/88Columbia (Hunters) (-12.2)Spokane Falls CCLost30-36D7 B Tournament (loser out)

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1987-1988 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:56:55 2021