Freeman Girls' Basketball 1987-1988

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:12 - 13
League Games:5 - 4
Non-league Games:3 - 7
Post-Season:4 - 2

1987-1988 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:-0.887 (35/187)
RPI Rating:0.5331 (31/ 96)
Colley Rating:0.5492 (38/126)
LM w/l Rating:0.0043 (27/169)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Tue 12/01/87Northwest Christian (Colbert) (+ 8.8)HomeWon43-35Non-League
Tue 12/08/87Tekoa-Oakesdale (-25.1)AwayLost40-63Non-League
Fri 12/11/87Colfax (-20.1)HomeLost36-58Non-League
Sat 12/12/87Northwest Christian (Colbert) (+ 8.8)AwayWon40-33Non-League
Fri 12/18/87Colfax (-20.1)AwayLost39-68Non-League
Sat 12/19/87Tekoa-Oakesdale (-25.1)HomeLost35-57Non-League
Mon 12/21/87Garfield-Palouse (-4.0)HomeNon-League
Tue 12/29/87Kettle Falls (-5.6)Liberty (S) HSLost34-45Non-League
Wed 12/30/87Northwest Christian (Colbert) (+ 8.8)Liberty (S) HSWon48-43Non-League
Sat 01/09/88Lind (+ 5.1)AwayWon56-47League
Tue 01/12/88St. John-Endicott (-0.8)HomeLost50-56Non-League
Sat 01/16/88Ritzville (-19.5)HomeLost38-56League
Tue 01/19/88Reardan (-21.0)AwayLost44-53League
Sat 01/23/88Almira Coulee Hartline (+18.9)AwayWon52-31League
Tue 01/26/88Rosalia (+ 3.5)HomeLost36-39Non-League
Fri 01/29/88Davenport (+ 2.8)AwayLost36-49League
Sat 01/30/88Wilbur-Creston (+17.8)HomeWon40-37League
Tue 02/02/88Liberty (Spangle) (-4.5)HomeLost32-38League
Sat 02/06/88Odessa (+25.0)AwayWon69-28League
Tue 02/09/88Sprague-Harrington (-1.5)HomeWon57-54League
Fri 02/12/88Sprague-Harrington (-1.5)HomeWon39-37Bi-County tiebreaker
Wed 02/17/88Sprague-Harrington (-1.5)Spokane CCWon45-44Bi-County Tournament
Fri 02/19/88Liberty (Spangle) (-4.5)Spokane CCWon51-442OTBi-County Tournament (winner 3rd)
Mon 02/22/88Mary Walker (-3.7)Spokane Falls CCWon56-50D7 B Tournament
Wed 02/24/88Ritzville (-19.5)Spokane Falls CCLost24-47D7 B Tournament
Fri 02/26/88Liberty (Spangle) (-4.5)Spokane Falls CCLost27-34D7 B Tournament (loser out)

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1987-1988 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:56:55 2021