Clallam Bay Girls' Basketball 1988-1989

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:5 - 9
League Games:2 - 6
Non-league Games:3 - 3
Post-Season:0 - 0

1988-1989 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:-31.810 (83/305)
RPI Rating:0.4407 (55/195)
Colley Rating:0.3849 (62/214)
LM w/l Rating:-0.7701 (68/279)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Thu 12/01/88Forks (-38.1)Lost35-56Non-League
Tue 12/20/88Sno-King Lutheran (+22.0)Won54-41Non-League
Wed 12/21/88Forks (-38.1)Lost52-62Non-Leagueest date
Tue 01/10/89Neah Bay (-31.7)Lost Forfeit0-2Leagueest date
Fri 01/13/89Quilcene (-30.5)Lost Forfeit0-2Leagueest date
Fri 01/20/89Crescent (+17.6)Won61-54League
Sat 01/21/89Mountlake Christian (+33.6)Won52-20Non-League
Mon 01/23/89Port Angeles JVLost27-65Non-League
Fri 01/27/89Quilcene (-30.5)Lost34-58Leagueest date
Sat 01/28/89Port Angeles freshmenWon45-34Non-League
Tue 01/31/89Neah Bay (-31.7)Lost34-81League
Fri 02/03/89Quilcene (-30.5)Lost36-62Leagueest date
Tue 02/07/89Neah Bay (-31.7)Lost27-62League
Sat 02/11/89Crescent (+17.6)Won47-42League

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1988-1989 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:56:59 2021