Quilcene Girls' Basketball 1988-1989

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:20 - 5
League Games:8 - 0
Non-league Games:9 - 2
Post-Season:3 - 3

Head coach: Ken Aries

1988-1989 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:-1.353 (34/196)
RPI Rating:0.6026 (16/ 55)
Colley Rating:0.7505 (13/ 57)
LM w/l Rating:0.0776 (25/157)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Fri 12/02/88Chimacum (+11.9)Won52-25Non-League
Sat 12/03/88White Pass (+18.0)Won51-35Non-Leagueest date
Tue 12/06/88Port Townsend (+19.7)Won56-36Non-League
Sat 12/10/88Sultan (-2.0)Won39-37Non-Leagueest date
Tue 12/13/88Port Townsend JVWon49-28Non-Leagueest date
Sat 12/17/88Port Townsend (+19.7)Won48-32Non-League
Wed 12/21/88Darrington (+ 3.2)Lost32-50Non-League
Wed 12/28/88Seattle Lutheran (+25.2)Won76-18Non-League
Wed 01/04/89Chimacum (+11.9)Won39-24Non-Leagueest date
Fri 01/06/89Neah Bay (-1.3)Won54-45Leagueest date
Sat 01/07/89Port Angeles JVLost32-45Non-League
Fri 01/13/89Clallam Bay (+30.5)Won Forfeit2-0Leagueest date
Sat 01/14/89Friday Harbor (+ 5.3)Won58-47Non-League
Tue 01/17/89Crescent (+48.1)Won69-28League
Fri 01/20/89Neah Bay (-1.3)Won52-50League
Fri 01/27/89Clallam Bay (+30.5)Won58-34Leagueest date
Tue 01/31/89Crescent (+48.1)Won64-23League
Fri 02/03/89Clallam Bay (+30.5)Won62-36Leagueest date
Wed 02/08/89Crescent (+48.1)Won78-29League
Fri 02/17/89Watson Groen Christian (+ 4.2)Lost34-49D1/2/3 B Tournament
Sat 02/18/89Lopez (+16.5)Won58-46D1/2/3 B Tournament (loser out)
Fri 02/24/89Darrington (+ 3.2)Won43-32D1/2/3 B Tournament (winner to state)
Sat 02/25/89Orcas Island (+ 2.5)Won55-52D1/2/3 B Tournament (3rd/4th)
Wed 03/01/89Ritzville (-21.8)SFCCLost20-49State B Tournament
Thu 03/02/89Kittitas (-10.2)SFCCLost43-45State B Tournament (loser out)

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1988-1989 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:57:00 2021