Ritzville Girls' Basketball 1988-1989

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:20 - 6
League Games:9 - 0
Non-league Games:4 - 5
Post-Season:7 - 1

Head coach: Eric Driessen

1988-1989 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:19.809 ( 6/ 59)
RPI Rating:0.6931 ( 4/ 14)
Colley Rating:0.9097 ( 5/ 23)
LM w/l Rating:0.7813 ( 6/ 56)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Fri 12/09/88Eastmont (-6.6)Lost50-52Non-League
Sat 12/10/88Kittitas (+11.4)AwayWon48-44Non-League
Tue 12/13/88Medical Lake (+16.3)AwayLost36-42Non-League
Sat 12/17/88Medical Lake (+16.3)HomeWon60-39Non-League
Tue 12/20/88Eastmont (-6.6)HomeLost36-59Non-League
Fri 12/30/88Colfax (-9.7)AwayLost39-63Non-League
Fri 01/06/89Odessa (+38.5)HomeWon69-36League
Sat 01/07/89Almira Coulee Hartline (+34.5)AwayWon63-35League
Tue 01/10/89Kittitas (+11.4)HomeWon54-42Non-League
Fri 01/13/89Sprague-Harrington (+23.2)HomeWon63-42League
Sat 01/14/89Freeman (+18.8)HomeWon42-32League
Mon 01/16/89Colfax (-9.7)HomeLost48-53Non-League
Fri 01/20/89Lind (+26.2)AwayWon58-37League
Sat 01/21/89Wilbur-Creston (+25.1)HomeWon55-29League
Fri 01/27/89Liberty (Spangle) (+19.4)AwayWon61-37League
Tue 01/31/89Reardan (-4.2)AwayWon40-38League
Tue 02/07/89Dayton (+ 1.5)HomeWon67-50Non-League
Fri 02/10/89Davenport (+18.8)HomeWon52-37League
Sat 02/18/89Reardan (-4.2)AwayWon45-38Bi-County Tournament (1st/2nd)
Tue 02/21/89St. George's (+14.5)Spokane Falls CCWon56-42D7 B Tournament
Thu 02/23/89Wellpinit (+15.7)Spokane Falls CCWon69-35D7 B Tournament
Sat 02/25/89Reardan (-4.2)Spokane Falls CCWon41-33D7 B Tournament (1st/2nd)
Wed 03/01/89Quilcene (+21.7)Spokane Falls CCWon49-20State B Tournament
Thu 03/02/89Tekoa-Oakesdale (-9.3)Spokane Falls CCLost33-55State B Tournament
Fri 03/03/89Watson Groen Christian (+25.8)Spokane Falls CCWon55-24State B Tournament (loser out)
Sat 03/04/89Dayton (+ 1.5)Spokane Falls CCWon66-55State B Tournament (4th/7th)

Previous Season | Next Season | 1988-1989 boys | Main Page | 1988-1989 TOC

Tue Nov 14 11:38:19 2023