St. George's Girls' Basketball 1988-1989

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:22 - 4
League Games:14 - 0
Non-league Games:6 - 0
Post-Season:2 - 4

Head coach: Ross Thomas

1988-1989 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:5.286 (21/145)
RPI Rating:0.6265 (12/ 39)
Colley Rating:0.7509 (13/ 58)
LM w/l Rating:0.3050 (14/119)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Fri 12/02/88Neah Bay (+ 6.1)Seattle Lutheran HSWon56-50Non-League
Sat 12/03/88Portland Lutheran (OR)Seattle Lutheran HSWon48-36Non-League
Fri 12/09/88Sprague-Harrington (+ 8.7)HomeWon56-46Non-League
Sat 12/10/88Colton (+19.9)HomeWon46-30Non-League
Mon 12/12/88Clark Fork (ID)HomeWon42-30Non-League
Fri 12/16/88Cusick (+19.1)AwayWon43-41League
Sat 12/17/88Mary Walker (+15.9)HomeWon57-33League
Tue 12/20/88Northwest Christian (Colbert) (+27.5)HomeWon47-27League
Thu 12/22/88Rosalia (+23.0)AwayWon52-28Non-League
Tue 01/03/89Selkirk (+10.6)AwayWon66-38League
Sat 01/07/89Wellpinit (+ 1.2)HomeWon47-40League
Fri 01/13/89Inchelium (+11.0)AwayWon68-44League
Sat 01/14/89Columbia (Hunters) (-2.3)HomeWon38-35League
Fri 01/20/89Curlew (+ 3.7)AwayWon56-46League
Sat 01/21/89Republic (+27.4)HomeWon55-25League
Fri 01/27/89Northport (+41.7)AwayWon66-23League
Sat 01/28/89Cusick (+19.1)HomeWon62-42League
Mon 02/06/89Mary Walker (+15.9)AwayWon42-37League
Tue 02/07/89Northwest Christian (Colbert) (+27.5)AwayWon45-34League
Wed 02/08/89Selkirk (+10.6)HomeWon59-45League
Fri 02/10/89Inchelium (+11.0)HomeWon52-29Panorama Tournament
Tue 02/14/89Columbia (Hunters) (-2.3)Kettle Falls HSLost44-46Panorama Tournament
Thu 02/16/89Selkirk (+10.6)Kettle Falls HSWon38-33Panorama Tournament (loser out)
Sat 02/18/89Curlew (+ 3.7)Kettle Falls HSLost40-41Panorama Tournament (3rd/4th)
Tue 02/21/89Ritzville (-14.5)Spokane Falls CCLost42-56D7 B Tournament
Thu 02/23/89Sprague-Harrington (+ 8.7)Spokane Falls CCLost43-49D7 B Tournament

Previous Season | Next Season | 1988-1989 boys | Main Page | 1988-1989 TOC

Tue Nov 14 11:38:19 2023