Curlew Girls' Basketball 1988-1989

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:20 - 6
League Games:12 - 3
Non-league Games:5 - 0
Post-Season:3 - 3

1988-1989 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:2.313 (27/162)
RPI Rating:0.5809 (21/ 71)
Colley Rating:0.6766 (19/ 80)
LM w/l Rating:0.1441 (21/150)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Sat 12/03/88Pateros (-3.2)Won55-52Non-League
Fri 12/09/88Northport (+37.9)HomeWon73-37Non-League
Sat 12/10/88Oroville (+38.5)Won67-22Non-League
Fri 12/16/88Wellpinit (-2.6)AwayLost40-50League
Sat 12/17/88Columbia (Hunters) (-6.1)HomeWon66-51League
Tue 12/20/88Republic (+23.7)AwayWon58-34League
Thu 12/29/88Midway (BC)HomeWon75-24Non-League
Fri 12/30/88Entiat (+ 2.1)HomeWon76-54Non-League
Tue 01/03/89Northport (+37.9)HomeWon76-35League
Fri 01/06/89Inchelium (+ 7.3)AwayWon49-42League
Sat 01/07/89Northwest Christian (Colbert) (+23.8)AwayWon60-12League
Fri 01/13/89Cusick (+15.2)HomeWon59-32League
Fri 01/20/89St. George's (-3.7)HomeLost46-56League
Sat 01/21/89Mary Walker (+12.1)HomeWon67-37League
Tue 01/24/89Northport (+37.9)AwayWon60-34League
Fri 01/27/89Selkirk (+ 6.8)AwayWon43-35League
Sat 01/28/89Wellpinit (-2.6)HomeWon46-41League
Sat 02/04/89Columbia (Hunters) (-6.1)AwayLost29-64League
Tue 02/07/89Republic (+23.7)HomeWon51-37League
Wed 02/08/89Inchelium (+ 7.3)HomeWon56-49League
Fri 02/10/89Mary Walker (+12.1)HomeWon51-49OTPanorama Tournament
Tue 02/14/89Wellpinit (-2.6)Kettle Falls HSLost55-87Panorama Tournament
Thu 02/16/89Cusick (+15.2)Kettle Falls HSWon65-39Panorama Tournament (loser out)
Sat 02/18/89St. George's (-3.7)Kettle Falls HSWon41-40Panorama Tournament (3rd/4th)
Mon 02/20/89Reardan (-22.5)SFCCLost18-60D7 B Tournament
Wed 02/22/89Davenport (+ 0.6)SFCCLost36-43D7 B Tournament (loser out)

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1988-1989 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:56:59 2021