Northport Girls' Basketball 1988-1989

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:0 - 20
League Games:0 - 15
Non-league Games:0 - 5
Post-Season:0 - 0

1988-1989 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:-35.608 (85/308)
RPI Rating:0.3050 (97/312)
Colley Rating:0.0567 (105/327)
LM w/l Rating:-1.1854 (87/309)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Fri 12/02/88Selkirk (-31.1)HomeLost19-56Non-League
Fri 12/09/88Curlew (-37.9)AwayLost37-73Non-League
Tue 12/13/88Inchelium (-30.7)AwayLost42-77Non-League
Fri 12/16/88Republic (-14.2)HomeLost29-40League
Sat 12/17/88Inchelium (-30.7)HomeLost32-62League
Tue 12/20/88Columbia (Hunters) (-44.0)AwayLost27-72League
Thu 12/29/88Wellpinit (-40.5)AwayLost31-93Non-League
Fri 12/30/88Sprague-Harrington (-32.9)Wellpinit HSLost26-60Non-League
Tue 01/03/89Curlew (-37.9)AwayLost35-76League
Fri 01/06/89Wellpinit (-40.5)HomeLost36-65League
Sat 01/07/89Mary Walker (-25.8)HomeLost12-53League
Fri 01/13/89Selkirk (-31.1)AwayLost41-74League
Sat 01/14/89Northwest Christian (Colbert) (-14.2)AwayLost22-34League
Fri 01/20/89Cusick (-22.7)HomeLost29-53League
Tue 01/24/89Curlew (-37.9)HomeLost34-60League
Fri 01/27/89St. George's (-41.6)HomeLost23-66League
Sat 01/28/89Republic (-14.2)AwayLost25-37League
Fri 02/03/89Wellpinit (-40.5)AwayLost43-79League
Sat 02/04/89Inchelium (-30.7)AwayLost47-70League
Tue 02/07/89Columbia (Hunters) (-44.0)HomeLost39-72League

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1988-1989 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:57:00 2021