Sprague-Harrington Girls' Basketball 1988-1989

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:14 - 8
League Games:6 - 3
Non-league Games:5 - 3
Post-Season:3 - 2

1988-1989 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:-3.405 (38/207)
RPI Rating:0.5515 (27/ 89)
Colley Rating:0.6288 (24/101)
LM w/l Rating:0.0940 (24/160)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Sat 12/03/88St. John-Endicott (+ 2.2)HomeWon39-37Non-League
Tue 12/06/88Kahlotus (+28.9)HomeWon63-22Non-League
Fri 12/09/88St. George's (-8.7)AwayLost46-56Non-League
Tue 12/13/88St. John-Endicott (+ 2.2)AwayWon53-46Non-League
Fri 12/16/88Davenport (-4.4)Won37-34Non-League
Sat 12/17/88Lind (+ 3.0)Odessa HSLost42-49Non-League
Thu 12/29/88Inchelium (+ 2.3)Wellpinit HSLost49-67Non-League
Fri 12/30/88Northport (+33.0)Wellpinit HSWon60-26Non-League
Fri 01/06/89Freeman (-4.5)HomeWon55-44League
Sat 01/07/89Davenport (-4.4)HomeWon46-42League
Fri 01/13/89Ritzville (-23.2)AwayLost42-63League
Sat 01/14/89Lind (+ 3.0)HomeWon43-36League
Fri 01/20/89Wilbur-Creston (+ 1.9)AwayLost45-66League
Tue 01/24/89Liberty (Spangle) (-3.9)AwayWon41-36League
Sat 01/28/89Odessa (+15.3)AwayWon55-43League
Tue 02/07/89Almira Coulee Hartline (+11.2)HomeWon55-52League
Fri 02/10/89Reardan (-27.4)AwayLost33-73League
Wed 02/15/89Freeman (-4.5)Reardan HSWon42-36Bi-County Tournament
Sat 02/18/89Liberty (Spangle) (-3.9)Reardan HSWon43-41Bi-County Tournament (winner 3rd)
Tue 02/21/89Wellpinit (-7.5)Spokane Falls CCLost50-67D7 B Tournament
Thu 02/23/89St. George's (-8.7)Spokane Falls CCWon49-43D7 B Tournament
Fri 02/24/89Columbia (Hunters) (-11.0)Spokane Falls CCLost44-62D7 B Tournament (loser out)

Previous Season | Next Season | 1988-1989 boys | Main Page | 1988-1989 TOC

Tue Nov 14 11:38:19 2023