Lopez Girls' Basketball 1988-1989

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:7 - 8
League Games:5 - 0
Non-league Games:2 - 6
Post-Season:0 - 2

1988-1989 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:-18.262 (68/271)
RPI Rating:0.4360 (58/202)
Colley Rating:0.3777 (63/219)
LM w/l Rating:-0.9722 (75/292)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Sat 12/03/88Darrington (-13.2)Lost31-65Non-League
Tue 12/06/88Mount Vernon Christian (+ 1.8)Won42-35League
Fri 12/09/88Grace Academy (+44.0)Won74-22League
Sat 12/10/88Orcas Island (-14.0)Lost34-48Non-Leagueest date
Fri 12/16/88Friday Harbor (-11.0)Lost36-40Non-League
Sat 12/17/88Arlington Christian (+31.5)Won48-23League
Sat 01/07/89Snohomish County Christian (+24.4)Won68-20League
Tue 01/10/89Watson Groen Christian (-12.3)AwayLost41-43Non-League
Sat 01/14/89Concrete (+ 8.1)Won60-42Non-League
Fri 01/20/89Orcas Island (-14.0)Lost30-56Non-Leagueest date
Sat 01/21/89Grace Academy (+44.0)Won65-24League
Tue 01/24/89La Conner (-0.5)Lost39-50Non-League
Sat 01/28/89Coupeville (+ 5.7)Won41-36Non-League
Sat 02/11/89Darrington (-13.2)Lost36-64Northwest B Tournament
Sat 02/18/89Quilcene (-16.4)Lost46-58D1/2/3 B Tournament (loser out)

Previous Season | Next Season | 1988-1989 boys | Main Page | 1988-1989 TOC

Tue Nov 14 11:38:18 2023