Grace Academy Girls' Basketball 1988-1989

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:0 - 9
League Games:0 - 3
Non-league Games:0 - 5
Post-Season:0 - 1

1988-1989 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:-62.288 (102/327)
RPI Rating:0.1764 (108/333)
Colley Rating:-0.0206 (109/334)
LM w/l Rating:-1.9770 (101/326)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Fri 12/09/88Lopez (-44.0)Lost22-74League
Fri 12/16/88Mount Vernon Christian (-42.2)Lost14-71League
Tue 12/20/88Concrete (-35.9)Lost26-51Non-League
Wed 12/28/88Concrete (-35.9)AwayLost23-51Non-League
Thu 12/29/88Mount Vernon Christian (-42.2)Concrete HSLost26-53Non-League
Fri 01/06/89Darrington (-57.2)Lost23-79Non-League
Mon 01/09/89Lakewood (-63.0)Lost7-75Non-League
Sat 01/21/89Lopez (-44.0)Lost24-65League
Sat 02/11/89Arlington Christian (-12.6)Lost20-43Northwest B Tournament

Previous Season | Next Season | 1988-1989 boys | Main Page | 1988-1989 TOC

Tue Nov 14 11:38:18 2023