Juanita Girls' Basketball 1991-1992

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:2 - 17
League Games:1 - 15
Non-league Games:1 - 2
Post-Season:0 - 0

1991-1992 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:-3.453 (61/200)
RPI Rating:0.3113 (65/305)
Colley Rating:0.2145 (65/284)
LM w/l Rating:-0.0811 (64/192)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Tue 12/03/91Cascade (Everett) (-19.5)HomeLost23-53Non-League
Fri 12/06/91Lake Washington (-40.2)AwayLost32-92League
Fri 12/13/91Bothell (-23.9)AwayLost34-65League
Thu 12/19/91Woodinville (-21.8)HomeLost25-61League
Fri 12/20/91Inglemoor (-20.0)HomeLost29-52League
Fri 12/27/91Selah (-9.9)SunDomeLost35-51Non-League
Sat 12/28/91Davis (+ 4.8)SunDomeWon38-34Non-League
Wed 01/08/92Redmond (-33.3)AwayLost19-72League
Fri 01/10/92Sammamish (-27.2)AwayLost37-46League
Wed 01/15/92Mercer Island (-32.2)HomeLost24-62League
Fri 01/17/92Issaquah (-8.5)AwayWon45-44League
Wed 01/22/92Interlake (-19.4)HomeLost31-41League
Fri 01/24/92Bellevue (-1.4)AwayLost48-49League
Wed 01/29/92Newport (Bellevue) (-20.4)AwayLost40-50League
Fri 01/31/92Lake Washington (-40.2)HomeLost33-50League
Wed 02/05/92Bothell (-23.9)HomeLost40-64League
Fri 02/07/92Redmond (-33.3)HomeLostL-WLeague
Wed 02/12/92Woodinville (-21.8)AwayLost47-56League
Fri 02/14/92Inglemoor (-20.0)AwayLost37-54League

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1991-1992 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:57:15 2021