Edmonds Girls' Basketball 1988-1989

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:20 - 6
League Games:10 - 3
Non-league Games:6 - 0
Post-Season:4 - 3

Head coach: Mike Pittis

1988-1989 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:22.720 (14/ 46)
RPI Rating:0.6078 (11/ 49)
Colley Rating:0.7934 (12/ 47)
LM w/l Rating:0.9049 (12/ 40)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Fri 12/02/88Marysville-Pilchuck (+23.3)Won53-30Non-League
Sat 12/03/88Stanwood (+49.2)Won66-26Non-Leagueest date
Mon 12/05/88Shorecrest (+21.0)Won57-23Non-League
Fri 12/09/88King's (+22.6)Won54-46Non-Leagueest date
Wed 12/14/88Woodway (-4.1)Lost39-47League
Fri 12/16/88Lynnwood (+ 6.6)Won58-47League
Tue 12/27/88Seattle Prep (+23.5)HomeWon60-24Non-League
Wed 12/28/88Bothell (+18.7)HomeWon56-45Non-League
Fri 01/06/89Monroe (+20.8)Won55-30League
Tue 01/10/89Meadowdale (+22.5)Won58-32Leagueest date
Fri 01/13/89Bainbridge (-8.5)Lost42-52League
Wed 01/18/89Mountlake Terrace (+13.8)Won55-48League
Fri 01/20/89Lake Stevens (+10.4)Won64-53League
Wed 01/25/89Woodway (-4.1)Won51-46League
Fri 01/27/89Lynnwood (+ 6.6)Won54-51League
Wed 02/08/89Bainbridge (-8.5)Lost52-53League
Mon 02/13/89Monroe (+20.8)Won69-45League
Wed 02/15/89Lake Stevens (+10.4)Won64-43League
Thu 02/16/89Meadowdale (+22.5)Won58-33League
Wed 02/22/89Sehome (+ 7.3)Lost46-56D1 AA Tournament
Fri 02/24/89Anacortes (+ 7.5)Won62-58D1 AA Tournament (loser out)
Fri 03/03/89Mount Vernon (+ 4.6)Won53-51D1 AA Tournament (winner 3rd to state/loser out)date?
Wed 03/08/89W.F. West (-3.6)Tacoma DomeLost52-61State AA Tournament
Thu 03/09/89Bremerton (+15.4)Tacoma DomeWon54-27State AA Tournament (loser out)
Fri 03/10/89Aberdeen (-0.1)Tacoma DomeWon61-54State AA Tournament (loser out)
Sat 03/11/89Peninsula (+ 5.7)Tacoma DomeLost44-52State AA Tournament (5th/8th)

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1988-1989 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:56:59 2021