Stanwood Girls' Basketball 1988-1989

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:0 - 15
League Games:0 - 13
Non-league Games:0 - 2
Post-Season:0 - 0

1988-1989 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:-26.442 (69/295)
RPI Rating:0.2440 (69/329)
Colley Rating:0.0304 (69/331)
LM w/l Rating:-0.8652 (69/287)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Sat 12/03/88Edmonds (-49.2)Lost26-66Non-Leagueest date
Wed 12/07/88Sehome (-41.9)Lost26-52League
Wed 12/14/88Anacortes (-41.7)Lost27-50League
Fri 12/16/88Arlington (-27.7)Lost25-64League
Wed 12/21/88Bellingham (-37.8)Lost23-60League
Wed 12/28/88Marysville-Pilchuck (-25.8)Lost41-61Non-League
Wed 01/04/89Mount Vernon (-44.6)Lost33-75League
Fri 01/06/89Sedro-Woolley (-27.5)Lost41-77League
Fri 01/13/89Ferndale (-22.0)Lost44-68League
Wed 01/18/89Sehome (-41.9)Lost17-76Leagueest date
Fri 01/20/89Burlington-Edison (-24.7)Lost31-68League
Wed 01/25/89Anacortes (-41.7)Lost27-97League
Fri 01/27/89Arlington (-27.7)Lost27-50League
Mon 02/06/89Bellingham (-37.8)Lost25-51Leagueest date
Tue 02/14/89Ferndale (-22.0)Lost39-51League

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1988-1989 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:57:00 2021