Sedro-Woolley Girls' Basketball 1988-1989

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:3 - 7
League Games:2 - 7
Non-league Games:0 - 0
Post-Season:1 - 0

1988-1989 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:1.079 (47/173)
RPI Rating:0.3600 (62/276)
Colley Rating:0.2617 (63/273)
LM w/l Rating:-0.4047 (64/249)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Wed 12/14/88Arlington (-0.2)Lost35-49League
Fri 12/16/88Bellingham (-10.3)Lost58-64League
Fri 01/06/89Stanwood (+27.5)Won77-41League
Fri 01/13/89Sehome (-14.3)Lost36-69League
Fri 01/20/89Anacortes (-14.1)Lost48-55League
Wed 01/25/89Arlington (-0.2)Lost25-33League
Fri 01/27/89Bellingham (-10.3)Lost44-45Leagueest date
Fri 02/10/89Ferndale (+ 5.5)Won57-50League
Tue 02/14/89Sehome (-14.3)Lost47-53League
Fri 02/17/89Arlington (-0.2)Won48-47Northwest AA Tournament (loser out)

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1988-1989 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:57:00 2021