Arlington Girls' Basketball 1988-1989

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:7 - 11
League Games:7 - 7
Non-league Games:0 - 3
Post-Season:0 - 1

1988-1989 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:1.261 (45/171)
RPI Rating:0.3605 (61/275)
Colley Rating:0.2985 (59/253)
LM w/l Rating:-0.2649 (62/222)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Sat 12/03/88Marysville-Pilchuck (+ 1.9)Lost45-53Non-League
Wed 12/07/88Bellingham (-10.1)Won45-42League
Wed 12/14/88Sedro-Woolley (+ 0.2)Won49-35League
Fri 12/16/88Stanwood (+27.7)Won64-25League
Mon 12/19/88Monroe (-0.7)Lost31-32Non-League
Wed 12/21/88Ferndale (+ 5.7)Won51-4Leaguedubious score
Wed 01/04/89Sehome (-14.2)Lost24-57League
Fri 01/06/89Burlington-Edison (+ 3.0)Lost44-50League
Sat 01/14/89Lake Stevens (-11.0)Lost47-60Non-League
Wed 01/18/89Bellingham (-10.1)Lost43-51League
Fri 01/20/89Mount Vernon (-16.9)Lost38-60League
Wed 01/25/89Sedro-Woolley (+ 0.2)Won33-25League
Fri 01/27/89Stanwood (+27.7)Won50-27League
Tue 02/07/89Ferndale (+ 5.7)Won52-49League
Wed 02/08/89Burlington-Edison (+ 3.0)Lost56-59OTLeague
Fri 02/10/89Anacortes (-14.0)Lost15-54League
Mon 02/13/89Sehome (-14.2)Lost40-59League
Fri 02/17/89Sedro-Woolley (+ 0.2)Lost47-48Northwest AA Tournament (loser out)

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1988-1989 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:56:59 2021