Mount Vernon Girls' Basketball 1988-1989

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:11 - 3
League Games:8 - 1
Non-league Games:2 - 0
Post-Season:1 - 2

1988-1989 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:18.131 (17/ 69)
RPI Rating:0.5913 (16/ 64)
Colley Rating:0.7294 (19/ 62)
LM w/l Rating:0.7566 (18/ 55)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Wed 12/14/88Bellingham (+ 6.7)Won55-41Leagueest date
Mon 12/19/88Snohomish (+ 4.8)Won35-29Non-League
Thu 12/29/88Lake Stevens (+ 5.9)Won48-47Non-League
Wed 01/04/89Stanwood (+44.6)Won75-33League
Fri 01/06/89Ferndale (+22.6)Won56-28League
Fri 01/13/89Burlington-Edison (+19.8)Won44-31League
Tue 01/17/89Anacortes (+ 2.9)Won53-51Leagueest date
Fri 01/20/89Arlington (+16.9)Won60-38League
Wed 01/25/89Bellingham (+ 6.7)Lost50-61Leagueest date
Fri 02/10/89Sehome (+ 2.7)Won47-46League
Tue 02/14/89Burlington-Edison (+19.8)Won79-38League
Wed 02/22/89Lake Stevens (+ 5.9)Won48-42D1 AA Tournament
Mon 02/27/89Woodway (-8.7)Lost41-58D1 AA Tournament (winner to state)
Fri 03/03/89Edmonds (-4.6)Lost51-53D1 AA Tournament (winner 3rd to state/loser out)date?

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1988-1989 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:57:00 2021