Woodinville Girls' Basketball 1988-1989

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:8 - 12
League Games:4 - 11
Non-league Games:4 - 1
Post-Season:0 - 0

Head coach: Diane Hallberg

1988-1989 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:9.287 (51/118)
RPI Rating:0.4245 (57/213)
Colley Rating:0.4188 (57/204)
LM w/l Rating:0.1477 (57/146)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Fri 12/02/88Ballard (+11.0)Won43-30Non-Leagueest date
Wed 12/07/88Sammamish (-12.9)Lost38-52League
Tue 12/13/88Newport (Bellevue) (-25.3)Lost24-46League
Fri 12/16/88Juanita (-11.5)Won46-34Leagueest date
Sat 12/17/88Issaquah (+ 8.2)AwayLost40-41League
Tue 12/20/88Blanchet (-13.5)Won37-34Non-League
Tue 12/27/88Woodway (-17.6)Edmonds HSLost24-51Non-League
Wed 12/28/88Ferndale (+13.7)Edmonds HSWon53-38Non-League
Wed 01/04/89Inglemoor (-1.9)Lost43-52Leagueest date
Wed 01/11/89Bellevue (-10.9)Lost39-52Leagueest date
Fri 01/13/89Lake Washington (-15.2)Lost37-50League
Fri 01/20/89Eastside Catholic (+13.1)Won52-29Non-League
Sat 01/21/89Redmond (-16.1)Lost32-48League
Wed 01/25/89Mercer Island (-3.7)Lost35-62Leagueest date
Sat 01/28/89Bothell (+ 5.3)Won30-25League
Tue 02/07/89Interlake (+ 4.8)Won60-55League
Wed 02/08/89Newport (Bellevue) (-25.3)Lost30-63League
Fri 02/10/89Juanita (-11.5)Lost47-56Leagueest date
Sat 02/11/89Issaquah (+ 8.2)HomeWon49-43League
Tue 02/14/89Sammamish (-12.9)Lost52-64League

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1988-1989 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:57:00 2021