Inglemoor Girls' Basketball 1988-1989

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:6 - 8
League Games:5 - 5
Non-league Games:1 - 2
Post-Season:0 - 1

1988-1989 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:11.181 (49/104)
RPI Rating:0.4403 (51/197)
Colley Rating:0.4637 (52/186)
LM w/l Rating:0.2657 (50/121)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Tue 12/06/88Kentwood (+ 9.7)Won42-412OTNon-League
Sat 12/10/88Renton (+ 2.3)Lost27-51Non-League
Tue 12/13/88Redmond (-14.2)Lost32-48League
Fri 12/16/88Interlake (+ 6.7)Won61-57League
Tue 12/20/88Juanita (-9.6)Lost38-64League
Wed 12/21/88Mariner (-27.4)Lost48-73Non-League
Wed 01/04/89Woodinville (+ 1.9)Won52-43Leagueest date
Fri 01/13/89Newport (Bellevue) (-23.4)Lost41-56Leagueest date
Fri 01/20/89Sammamish (-11.1)Lost48-57League
Sat 01/21/89Bothell (+ 7.2)Won64-42League
Sat 01/28/89Issaquah (+10.1)HomeWon38-24League
Tue 02/07/89Lake Washington (-13.3)Won40-39League
Wed 02/15/89Redmond (-14.2)Lost37-47League
Sat 02/18/89Juanita (-9.6)Lost52-63Kingco Tournament (loser out)

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1988-1989 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:57:00 2021