Sammamish Girls' Basketball 1988-1989

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:10 - 8
League Games:5 - 5
Non-league Games:3 - 1
Post-Season:2 - 2

Head coach: Kathy Langston

1988-1989 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:22.234 (24/ 48)
RPI Rating:0.5549 (24/ 90)
Colley Rating:0.6388 (29/ 96)
LM w/l Rating:0.6576 (30/ 69)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Wed 11/30/88Mount Rainier (+21.0)Won56-33Non-League
Fri 12/02/88Garfield (-5.7)Lost51-65Non-Leagueest date
Wed 12/07/88Woodinville (+12.9)Won52-38League
Fri 12/09/88Issaquah (+21.2)HomeWon65-40League
Tue 12/13/88Liberty (Issaquah) (+ 6.8)HomeWon67-54Non-League
Fri 12/16/88Newport (Bellevue) (-12.4)Lost49-59League
Sat 12/17/88Juanita (+ 1.4)Lost45-51League
Fri 12/23/88Blanchet (-0.5)Won36-32Non-League
Sat 01/14/89Lake Washington (-2.2)Lost50-52League
Fri 01/20/89Inglemoor (+11.1)Won57-48League
Tue 02/07/89Bellevue (+ 2.1)Lost50-58League
Fri 02/10/89Newport (Bellevue) (-12.4)Lost50-52Leagueest date
Mon 02/13/89Issaquah (+21.2)AwayWon47-31League
Tue 02/14/89Woodinville (+12.9)Won64-52League
Fri 02/17/89Bellevue (+ 2.1)Won47-33Kingco Tournament (loser out)
Mon 02/20/89Juanita (+ 1.4)Won37-36Kingco Tournament (5th/6th)
Fri 02/24/89Newport (Bellevue) (-12.4)Lost40-53D2 AAA Tournament
Sat 02/25/89Blanchet (-0.5)Lost52-60D2 AAA Tournament (loser out)

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1988-1989 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:57:00 2021