Bellevue Girls' Basketball 1989-1990

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:13 - 9
League Games:8 - 6
Non-league Games:2 - 1
Post-Season:3 - 2

1989-1990 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:15.443 (30/ 65)
RPI Rating:0.5499 (28/ 97)
Colley Rating:0.6911 (26/ 82)
LM w/l Rating:0.7973 (25/ 49)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Thu 11/30/89Lincoln (+ 9.7)Won46-38Non-League
Sat 12/02/89Franklin (+ 1.2)Lost47-49Non-League
Tue 12/05/89Kentwood (+ 5.7)Won58-47Non-League
Fri 12/08/89Mercer Island (-2.6)HomeWonW-LLeagueest date
Wed 12/13/89Sammamish (-11.8)Lost39-51League
Sat 12/16/89Bothell (+ 9.8)AwayWon51-33League
Fri 01/05/90Lake Washington (-1.5)HomeLost50-59League
Wed 01/10/90Woodinville (-1.4)AwayWon51-50League
Fri 01/12/90Interlake (+18.3)WonW-LLeagueest date
Fri 01/19/90Newport (Bellevue) (-12.1)HomeLost40-45League
Wed 01/24/90Juanita (+14.5)AwayLost43-51League
Fri 01/26/90Lake Washington (-1.5)AwayLost35-38League
Wed 01/31/90Issaquah (+21.1)AwayWon38-32League
Fri 02/02/90Bothell (+ 9.8)HomeWon62-45League
Wed 02/07/90Redmond (-14.4)LostL-WLeagueest date
Fri 02/09/90Mercer Island (-2.6)AwayWon44-35League
Fri 02/16/90Bothell (+ 9.8)Seattle Center ArenaWon45-42Kingco Tournament (loser out)
Mon 02/19/90Woodinville (-1.4)Seattle Center ArenaWon44-43Kingco Tournament (5th/6th)
Fri 02/23/90Garfield (-7.3)Renton HSLost55-56D2 AAA Tournament
Sat 02/24/90Lake Washington (-1.5)Renton HSWon53-50D2 AAA Tournament (loser out)
Wed 02/28/90Redmond (-14.4)Seattle Center ArenaLost57-68D2 AAA Tournament (loser out)
Inglemoor (+ 3.6)WonW-LLeagueest date

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1989-1990 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:57:05 2021