Juanita Girls' Basketball 1989-1990

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:5 - 14
League Games:4 - 10
Non-league Games:1 - 4
Post-Season:0 - 0

1989-1990 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:0.978 (59/170)
RPI Rating:0.4333 (51/200)
Colley Rating:0.4424 (50/183)
LM w/l Rating:0.2648 (47/122)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Fri 12/01/89Shorewood (-26.6)Lost29-67Non-League
Mon 12/04/89Rainier Beach (-33.0)Lost35-58Non-Leagueest date
Wed 12/06/89Issaquah (+ 6.6)HomeWonW-LLeagueest date
Wed 12/13/89Newport (Bellevue) (-26.6)AwayLost52-76League
Fri 12/15/89Sammamish (-26.2)Lost24-47Leagueest date
Wed 12/27/89Franklin (-13.3)Rainier Beach HSWon31-30Non-League
Sat 12/30/89Woodway (-26.9)Rainier Beach HSLost30-73Non-League
Wed 01/03/90Garfield (-21.7)HomeLost48-64Non-League
Fri 01/05/90Woodinville (-15.9)AwayLost37-53League
Wed 01/10/90Redmond (-28.8)HomeLost26-70League
Fri 01/12/90Lake Washington (-16.0)HomeLost35-45League
Fri 01/19/90Interlake (+ 3.8)AwayWon45-38League
Wed 01/24/90Bellevue (-14.5)HomeWon51-43League
Fri 01/26/90Woodinville (-15.9)HomeLost38-60League
Wed 01/31/90Inglemoor (-10.8)AwayLost37-51League
Fri 02/02/90Sammamish (-26.2)Lost26-63League
Wed 02/07/90Mercer Island (-17.1)LostL-WLeagueest date
Fri 02/09/90Issaquah (+ 6.6)AwayWon43-41League
Bothell (-4.7)LostL-WLeagueest date

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1989-1990 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:57:05 2021