Woodway Girls' Basketball 1989-1990

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:22 - 6
League Games:14 - 0
Non-league Games:4 - 3
Post-Season:4 - 3

Head coach: Bruce Evans

1989-1990 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:27.916 ( 4/ 21)
RPI Rating:0.7083 ( 2/ 7)
Colley Rating:0.9611 ( 2/ 9)
LM w/l Rating:1.2437 ( 4/ 13)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Wed 12/06/89Shorewood (+ 0.4)Won48-31Non-League
Fri 12/08/89Lakeside (Seattle) (-11.2)Lost45-47Non-League
Wed 12/13/89Lake Stevens (+15.9)AwayWon55-33League
Fri 12/15/89Edmonds (+24.6)HomeWon51-25League
Wed 12/27/89Lynwood (CA)Rainier Beach HSLost43-50Non-League
Thu 12/28/89Lambrick Park (BC)Rainier Beach HSWon72-53Non-League
Fri 12/29/89Garfield (+ 5.2)Rainier Beach HSWon47-37Non-Leagueest date
Sat 12/30/89Juanita (+26.9)Rainier Beach HSWon73-30Non-League
Fri 01/05/90Meadowdale (+21.7)AwayWon49-43League
Wed 01/10/90Bainbridge (+ 9.1)AwayWon61-37League
Fri 01/12/90Mountlake Terrace (+36.3)Won63-30League
Mon 01/15/90Victoria Country (AU)HomeLost40-54Non-League
Wed 01/17/90Lynnwood (+16.7)HomeWon51-25League
Fri 01/19/90Monroe (+27.0)AwayWon40-23Leagueest date
Wed 01/24/90Lake Stevens (+15.9)HomeWon52-32League
Fri 01/26/90Edmonds (+24.6)AwayWon63-40League
Wed 01/31/90Meadowdale (+21.7)HomeWon48-42League
Fri 02/02/90Bainbridge (+ 9.1)HomeWon52-33League
Wed 02/07/90Mountlake Terrace (+36.3)Won56-30League
Fri 02/09/90Lynnwood (+16.7)AwayWon49-33League
Wed 02/14/90Monroe (+27.0)HomeWon54-27League
Wed 02/21/90Mount Vernon (+14.4)HomeWon48-34D1 AA Tournament
Mon 02/26/90Sehome (+ 7.0)Marysville-Pilchuck HSWon55-53OTD1 AA Tournament (winner to state)
Fri 03/02/90Anacortes (+ 1.4)Marysville-Pilchuck HSLost42-46D1 AA Tournament (1st/2nd)
Wed 03/07/90Seattle Prep (+17.1)Tacoma DomeWon37-33State AA Tournament
Thu 03/08/90Aberdeen (-8.6)Tacoma DomeLost37-50State AA Tournament
Fri 03/09/90Colville (+ 1.6)Tacoma DomeWon53-48State AA Tournament (loser out)
Sat 03/10/90Bainbridge (+ 9.1)Tacoma DomeLost43-47State AA Tournament (4th/7th)

Previous Season | Main Page | 1989-1990 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:57:06 2021