Mountlake Terrace Girls' Basketball 1989-1990

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:5 - 16
League Games:3 - 11
Non-league Games:2 - 5
Post-Season:0 - 0

1989-1990 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:-8.379 (66/233)
RPI Rating:0.3959 (59/240)
Colley Rating:0.3284 (61/241)
LM w/l Rating:-0.1780 (63/204)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Sat 12/02/89Lakeside (Seattle) (-47.5)Lost19-90Non-League
Wed 12/06/89Eastside Catholic (+ 4.8)Lost36-45Non-League
Sat 12/09/89Stanwood (+ 3.7)Lost44-53Non-League
Wed 12/13/89Edmonds (-11.7)Won52-39League
Fri 12/15/89Meadowdale (-14.6)AwayLost45-73League
Tue 12/19/89Seattle Prep (-19.1)Lost40-52Non-League
Thu 12/21/89Sno-King Lutheran (+45.5)Won35-26Non-League
Wed 12/27/89Nathan Hale (+ 6.1)Won48-30Non-League
Thu 12/28/89Inglemoor (-20.2)Lost35-47Non-League
Fri 01/05/90Bainbridge (-27.2)Seattle Center ColiseumLost26-66League
Wed 01/10/90Lynnwood (-19.6)AwayLostL-WLeagueest date
Fri 01/12/90Woodway (-36.3)Lost30-63League
Wed 01/17/90Monroe (-9.3)Won51-50OTLeague
Fri 01/19/90Lake Stevens (-20.4)AwayLostL-WLeagueest date
Wed 01/24/90Edmonds (-11.7)Lost43-55League
Fri 01/26/90Meadowdale (-14.6)HomeWon58-50League
Wed 01/31/90Bainbridge (-27.2)Lost34-50League
Fri 02/02/90Lynnwood (-19.6)HomeLost40-53League
Wed 02/07/90Woodway (-36.3)Lost30-56League
Fri 02/09/90Monroe (-9.3)Lost29-40League
Wed 02/14/90Lake Stevens (-20.4)HomeLost40-62League

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1989-1990 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:57:05 2021