Meadowdale Girls' Basketball 1989-1990

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:7 - 13
League Games:2 - 12
Non-league Games:5 - 1
Post-Season:0 - 0

1989-1990 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:6.215 (33/122)
RPI Rating:0.4265 (52/212)
Colley Rating:0.4307 (45/190)
LM w/l Rating:0.0999 (48/149)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Mon 12/04/89Shorecrest (-0.5)Won72-66Non-League
Wed 12/06/89South Whidbey (+10.8)Won45-37Non-League
Fri 12/08/89Seattle Prep (-4.6)Won52-51Non-League
Wed 12/13/89Bainbridge (-12.6)Lost54-72League
Fri 12/15/89Mountlake Terrace (+14.6)HomeWon73-45League
Tue 12/19/89Interlake (+ 9.1)Won65-47Non-League
Wed 12/27/89Ballard (+23.5)Won69-36Non-League
Thu 12/28/89Bothell (+ 0.5)Lost50-54Non-League
Fri 01/05/90Woodway (-21.7)HomeLost43-49League
Wed 01/10/90Monroe (+ 5.3)Lost39-46League
Fri 01/12/90Lake Stevens (-5.8)Lost49-67League
Wed 01/17/90Edmonds (+ 2.9)AwayLost64-66League
Fri 01/19/90Lynnwood (-5.0)AwayLost48-58League
Wed 01/24/90Bainbridge (-12.6)Lost45-55League
Fri 01/26/90Mountlake Terrace (+14.6)AwayLost50-58League
Wed 01/31/90Woodway (-21.7)AwayLost42-48League
Fri 02/02/90Monroe (+ 5.3)Won53-45League
Wed 02/07/90Lake Stevens (-5.8)Lost53-60League
Fri 02/09/90Edmonds (+ 2.9)HomeLost47-54League
Wed 02/14/90Lynnwood (-5.0)HomeLostL-WLeagueest date

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1989-1990 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:57:05 2021