Bainbridge Girls' Basketball 1989-1990

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:19 - 8
League Games:11 - 3
Non-league Games:3 - 3
Post-Season:5 - 2

Head coach: Penny Gienger

1989-1990 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:18.812 (17/ 57)
RPI Rating:0.6347 ( 9/ 40)
Colley Rating:0.8164 (10/ 41)
LM w/l Rating:0.9099 (14/ 40)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Fri 12/01/89Sequim (+19.0)Won51-33Non-League
Sat 12/02/89Central Kitsap (+18.1)Won56-38Non-Leagueest date
Tue 12/05/89Bremerton (+21.6)Won59-37Non-League
Fri 12/08/89North Kitsap (+15.7)Lost55-59Non-Leagueest date
Wed 12/13/89Meadowdale (+12.6)Won72-54League
Fri 12/15/89Lynnwood (+ 7.6)AwayWon54-48League
Wed 12/20/89Shorewood (-8.8)Lost42-51Non-League
Fri 01/05/90Mountlake Terrace (+27.2)Seattle Center ColiseumWon66-26League
Mon 01/08/90Victoria Country (AU)Lost35-69Non-Leagueest date
Wed 01/10/90Woodway (-9.1)HomeLost37-61League
Fri 01/12/90Monroe (+17.9)Lost30-37League
Wed 01/17/90Lake Stevens (+ 6.8)HomeWon55-37League
Fri 01/19/90Edmonds (+15.5)HomeWon58-49League
Wed 01/24/90Meadowdale (+12.6)Won55-45League
Fri 01/26/90Lynnwood (+ 7.6)HomeWon61-45League
Wed 01/31/90Mountlake Terrace (+27.2)Won50-34League
Fri 02/02/90Woodway (-9.1)AwayLost33-52League
Wed 02/07/90Monroe (+17.9)Won40-22League
Fri 02/09/90Lake Stevens (+ 6.8)AwayWon63-52League
Wed 02/14/90Edmonds (+15.5)AwayWon64-60OTLeagueest date
Wed 02/21/90Sedro-Woolley (+17.3)HomeWon76-41D1 AA Tournament
Mon 02/26/90Anacortes (-7.7)Marysville-Pilchuck HSLost50-52D1 AA Tournament (winner to state)
Wed 02/28/90Mount Vernon (+ 5.3)Marysville-Pilchuck HSWon47-35D1 AA Tournament (winner to state/loser out)
Wed 03/07/90Rainier Beach (-15.2)Tacoma DomeWon46-40State AA Tournament
Thu 03/08/90Kennedy (+ 0.3)Tacoma DomeLost41-42State AA Tournament
Fri 03/09/90R.A. Long (+ 7.2)Tacoma DomeWon58-41State AA Tournament (loser out)
Sat 03/10/90Woodway (-9.1)Tacoma DomeWon47-43State AA Tournament (4th/7th)

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1989-1990 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:57:05 2021