Shorecrest Girls' Basketball 1989-1990

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:7 - 14
League Games:5 - 9
Non-league Games:1 - 4
Post-Season:1 - 1

1989-1990 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:6.685 (47/121)
RPI Rating:0.4384 (48/195)
Colley Rating:0.4497 (49/178)
LM w/l Rating:0.2700 (46/121)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Tue 11/28/89Bothell (+ 1.0)Won53-49Non-League
Fri 12/01/89Lynnwood (-4.5)Lost48-52Non-League
Mon 12/04/89Meadowdale (+ 0.5)Lost66-72Non-League
Fri 12/08/89Blanchet (-18.3)Lost32-56Non-Leagueest date
Wed 12/13/89Shorewood (-20.9)Lost43-62League
Mon 12/18/89Marysville-Pilchuck (+ 8.6)AwayLost46-50League
Wed 12/20/89Newport (Bellevue) (-20.8)Lost43-52Non-League
Thu 01/04/90Snohomish (-14.9)HomeLost23-54League
Mon 01/08/90Mariner (-13.1)AwayWon58-57OTLeague
Wed 01/10/90Everett (-5.1)HomeLost51-65League
Wed 01/17/90Cascade (Everett) (-1.8)HomeLost32-46League
Mon 01/22/90Oak Harbor (+ 3.2)AwayWonW-LLeagueest date
Wed 01/24/90Shorewood (-20.9)Lost33-53League
Mon 01/29/90Marysville-Pilchuck (+ 8.6)HomeWon61-40League
Wed 01/31/90Snohomish (-14.9)AwayLost18-35League
Mon 02/05/90Mariner (-13.1)HomeLost48-61League
Wed 02/07/90Everett (-5.1)AwayLost40-48League
Mon 02/12/90Cascade (Everett) (-1.8)AwayWon48-39League
Wed 02/14/90Oak Harbor (+ 3.2)HomeWon51-39League
Mon 02/19/90Oak Harbor (+ 3.2)Everett HSWon50-48D1 AAA Tournament
Fri 02/23/90Snohomish (-14.9)Everett HSLost37-48D1 AAA Tournament (loser out)

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1989-1990 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:57:06 2021