Marysville-Pilchuck Girls' Basketball 1989-1990

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:6 - 15
League Games:2 - 12
Non-league Games:4 - 2
Post-Season:0 - 1

1989-1990 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:-1.934 (63/193)
RPI Rating:0.3633 (63/275)
Colley Rating:0.3392 (60/236)
LM w/l Rating:0.0146 (59/164)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Sat 12/02/89Ingraham (+11.0)Won42-32Non-League
Wed 12/06/89Bothell (-7.6)Lost57-64Non-League
Fri 12/08/89Roosevelt (-0.8)Won53-46Non-League
Wed 12/13/89Mariner (-21.7)Lost44-69League
Sat 12/16/89Ballard (+15.3)Won46-37Non-League
Mon 12/18/89Shorecrest (-8.6)HomeWon50-46League
Thu 12/21/89Inglemoor (-13.7)Lost50-68Non-League
Fri 12/29/89Arlington (+ 5.1)Won51-34Non-League
Thu 01/04/90Cascade (Everett) (-10.4)HomeLost40-46League
Mon 01/08/90Oak Harbor (-5.4)Won49-46League
Wed 01/10/90Shorewood (-29.5)HomeLost44-70League
Wed 01/17/90Everett (-13.7)AwayLost62-81League
Mon 01/22/90Snohomish (-23.5)Lost36-57Leagueest date
Wed 01/24/90Mariner (-21.7)Lost32-67League
Mon 01/29/90Shorecrest (-8.6)AwayLost40-61League
Wed 01/31/90Cascade (Everett) (-10.4)AwayLost38-58League
Mon 02/05/90Oak Harbor (-5.4)Lost53-55OTLeague
Wed 02/07/90Shorewood (-29.5)AwayLost35-84League
Mon 02/12/90Everett (-13.7)HomeLost55-56League
Wed 02/14/90Snohomish (-23.5)Lost36-56Leagueest date
Mon 02/19/90Cascade (Everett) (-10.4)Everett HSLost38-45D1 AAA Tournament (loser out)

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1989-1990 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:57:05 2021