Snohomish Girls' Basketball 1989-1990

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:17 - 10
League Games:11 - 3
Non-league Games:3 - 3
Post-Season:3 - 4

Head coach: Mark Albertine

1989-1990 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:21.591 (21/ 42)
RPI Rating:0.5861 (19/ 68)
Colley Rating:0.7434 (19/ 64)
LM w/l Rating:0.9134 (19/ 39)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Tue 11/28/89Mount Vernon (+ 8.0)Won45-36Non-League
Wed 11/29/89Redmond (-8.2)Lost32-60Non-Leagueest date
Fri 12/01/89Inglemoor (+ 9.8)Won36-22Non-League
Fri 12/08/89Sehome (+ 0.7)Lost56-67Non-Leagueest date
Wed 12/13/89Everett (+ 9.8)Won44-35League
Mon 12/18/89Mariner (+ 1.8)Lost45-48League
Thu 12/21/89Blanchet (-3.4)Won52-41Non-League
Thu 12/28/89Woodinville (+ 4.7)Lost45-49Non-League
Thu 01/04/90Shorecrest (+14.9)AwayWon54-23League
Mon 01/08/90Cascade (Everett) (+13.1)AwayWon53-29League
Wed 01/10/90Oak Harbor (+18.1)Won56-38League
Wed 01/17/90Shorewood (-6.0)AwayLost39-43League
Mon 01/22/90Marysville-Pilchuck (+23.5)Won57-36Leagueest date
Wed 01/24/90Everett (+ 9.8)Won52-40League
Mon 01/29/90Mariner (+ 1.8)Won55-49League
Wed 01/31/90Shorecrest (+14.9)HomeWon35-18League
Mon 02/05/90Cascade (Everett) (+13.1)HomeWon45-30League
Wed 02/07/90Oak Harbor (+18.1)Won55-42League
Mon 02/12/90Shorewood (-6.0)HomeLost37-48League
Wed 02/14/90Marysville-Pilchuck (+23.5)Won56-36Leagueest date
Mon 02/19/90Mariner (+ 1.8)Everett HSLost48-52D1 AAA Tournament (loser out)
Fri 02/23/90Shorecrest (+14.9)Everett HSWon48-37D1 AAA Tournament (loser out)
Sat 02/24/90Everett (+ 9.8)Won52-33D1 AAA Tournament (loser out)
Tue 02/27/90Mariner (+ 1.8)HomeWon45-35D1 AAA Tournaent (winner to state/loser out)
Fri 03/02/90Shorewood (-6.0)HomeLost35-38D1 AAA Tournament (1st/2nd)
Wed 03/07/90University (-10.8)Seattle Center ArenaLost45-57State AAA Tournament
Thu 03/08/90Fort Vancouver (-9.8)Seattle Center ArenaLost45-61State AAA Tournament (loser out)

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1989-1990 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:57:06 2021