Cascade (Everett) Girls' Basketball 1989-1990

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:9 - 11
League Games:6 - 8
Non-league Games:2 - 2
Post-Season:1 - 1

1989-1990 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:8.507 (43/110)
RPI Rating:0.4665 (39/166)
Colley Rating:0.5204 (39/148)
LM w/l Rating:0.4153 (37/ 90)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Tue 12/05/89Enumclaw (-11.0)Lost40-50Non-League
Wed 12/06/89Woodinville (-8.4)Lost39-43Non-League
Wed 12/13/89Oak Harbor (+ 5.0)Won44-36League
Mon 12/18/89Shorewood (-19.1)HomeLost43-55League
Wed 12/20/89Roosevelt (+ 9.7)Won39-38Non-League
Fri 12/29/89Mount Vernon (-5.0)Won49-41Non-League
Thu 01/04/90Marysville-Pilchuck (+10.4)AwayWon46-40League
Mon 01/08/90Snohomish (-13.1)HomeLost29-53League
Wed 01/10/90Mariner (-11.3)HomeLost36-49League
Wed 01/17/90Shorecrest (+ 1.8)AwayWon46-32League
Mon 01/22/90Everett (-3.3)HomeWonW-LLeagueest date
Wed 01/24/90Oak Harbor (+ 5.0)Lost34-35OTLeague
Mon 01/29/90Shorewood (-19.1)AwayLost30-50League
Wed 01/31/90Marysville-Pilchuck (+10.4)HomeWon58-38League
Mon 02/05/90Snohomish (-13.1)AwayLost30-45League
Wed 02/07/90Mariner (-11.3)AwayWon62-563OTLeague
Mon 02/12/90Shorecrest (+ 1.8)HomeLost39-48League
Wed 02/14/90Everett (-3.3)AwayLost34-49League
Mon 02/19/90Marysville-Pilchuck (+10.4)Everett HSWon45-38D1 AAA Tournament (loser out)
Fri 02/23/90Everett (-3.3)AwayLost47-57D1 AAA Tournament (loser out)

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1989-1990 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:57:05 2021