Garfield Girls' Basketball 1989-1990

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:16 - 6
League Games:6 - 2
Non-league Games:7 - 2
Post-Season:3 - 2

Head coach: Ron Davis

1989-1990 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:22.713 (20/ 39)
RPI Rating:0.5962 (17/ 60)
Colley Rating:0.7970 (15/ 46)
LM w/l Rating:1.0376 (14/ 28)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Fri 12/01/89Puyallup (+ 7.7)Won66-36Non-League
Wed 12/06/89Decatur (+ 8.2)Won50-42Non-League
Fri 12/08/89Lincoln (+17.0)Won49-41Non-League
Tue 12/12/89Blanchet (-2.2)HomeLost35-37Non-League
Fri 12/15/89Roosevelt (+23.9)Won67-51Non-League
Wed 12/27/89Lambrick Park (BC)Rainier Beach HSWon53-41Non-League
Fri 12/29/89Woodway (-5.2)Rainier Beach HSLost37-47Non-Leagueest date
Sat 12/30/89Franklin (+ 8.4)Rainier Beach HSWon48-43Non-League
Wed 01/03/90Juanita (+21.7)AwayWon64-48Non-League
Fri 01/12/90Roosevelt (+23.9)HomeWon62-31League
Wed 01/17/90Franklin (+ 8.4)Mercer MSLost41-52League
Fri 01/19/90Ingraham (+35.6)HomeWon69-45League
Tue 01/23/90Blanchet (-2.2)AwayWon60-53League
Wed 01/31/90Roosevelt (+23.9)AwayWon61-36League
Fri 02/02/90Franklin (+ 8.4)HomeWon53-38League
Wed 02/07/90Ingraham (+35.6)AwayWon95-38Leagueest date
Fri 02/09/90Blanchet (-2.2)HomeLost57-59League
Fri 02/16/90Franklin (+ 8.4)SPUWon53-30Metro AAA Tournament (loser out)
Tue 02/20/90Blanchet (-2.2)Seattle Center ArenaWon60-47Metro AAA Tournament (1st/2nd)
Fri 02/23/90Bellevue (+ 7.3)Renton HSWon56-55D2 AAA Tournament
Sat 02/24/90Newport (Bellevue) (-4.8)Renton HSLost37-48D2 AAA Tournament (winner to state)
Tue 02/27/90Sammamish (-4.5)Seattle Center ArenaLost42-69D2 AAA Tournament (loser out)

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1989-1990 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:57:05 2021