Puyallup Girls' Basketball 1989-1990

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:16 - 11
League Games:10 - 2
Non-league Games:4 - 4
Post-Season:2 - 5

Head coach: Jerry DeLaurenti

1989-1990 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:15.048 (31/ 68)
RPI Rating:0.5994 (14/ 55)
Colley Rating:0.7281 (20/ 67)
LM w/l Rating:0.8199 (24/ 47)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Thu 11/30/89Federal Way (-10.0)Lost42-63Non-League
Fri 12/01/89Garfield (-7.7)Lost36-66Non-League
Sat 12/02/89Rogers (Puyallup) (+10.8)Won44-39Non-Leagueest date
Tue 12/05/89Foss (-0.5)Won50-48Non-League
Thu 12/07/89Kent-Meridian (+ 4.6)Won56-42League
Mon 12/11/89Curtis (+21.6)Won48-16League
Thu 12/14/89Lakes (+12.2)Won49-46League
Thu 12/21/89Rogers (Puyallup) (+10.8)Won36-33Non-League
Thu 12/28/89Redmond (-14.8)Auburn HSLost31-51Non-Leagueest date
Fri 12/29/89Kent-Meridian (+ 4.6)Auburn HSWon45-30Non-League
Thu 01/04/90Kentridge (+11.4)AwayWon46-35League
Mon 01/08/90Spanaway Lake (+ 7.3)HomeWon65-29League
Thu 01/11/90Decatur (+ 0.6)AwayLost34-41League
Tue 01/16/90Auburn (-27.3)HomeLost35-69Non-League
Thu 01/18/90Curtis (+21.6)Won46-23Leagueest date
Tue 01/23/90Lakes (+12.2)Won57-23Leagueest date
Tue 01/30/90Kentridge (+11.4)HomeWon45-34Leagueest date
Sat 02/03/90Kent-Meridian (+ 4.6)Won54-49League
Mon 02/05/90Spanaway Lake (+ 7.3)AwayLost47-50League
Thu 02/08/90Decatur (+ 0.6)HomeWon42-39OTLeague
Tue 02/20/90Auburn (-27.3)Rogers HSLost25-66SPSL Tournament (1st/2nd)
Fri 02/23/90Bethel (+ 2.7)Foss HSWon44-40D3 AAA Tournament (winner to state)
Wed 02/28/90Federal Way (-10.0)Foss HSLost31-36D3 AAA Tournament
Fri 03/02/90North Thurston (-14.6)Lost45-62D3 AAA Tournament (3rd/4th)
Wed 03/07/90Fort Vancouver (-16.3)Seattle Center ArenaWon47-38State AAA Tournament
Thu 03/08/90University (-17.4)Seattle Center ArenaLost31-39State AAA Tournament
Fri 03/09/90Newport (Bellevue) (-12.5)Seattle Center ArenaLost24-62State AAA Tournament (loser out)

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1989-1990 TOC

Sat Feb 13 16:57:05 2021