Wellpinit Girls' Basketball 1989-1990

Schedule and Results

Overall Record:11 - 10
League Games:9 - 6
Non-league Games:1 - 2
Post-Season:1 - 2

1989-1990 Ratings and Ranks (rank in class/overall rank)
Points Rating:-1.003 (35/185)
RPI Rating:0.4726 (48/162)
Colley Rating:0.4443 (48/181)
LM w/l Rating:-0.2833 (39/224)

Schedule and results are unofficial

DateOpponentLocationOutcomeScore
Fri 12/01/89Sprague-Harrington (-2.0)HomeWon63-54Non-League
Tue 12/05/89Davenport (+ 0.0)AwayLost48-56Non-League
Sat 12/09/89Chewelah (-2.0)AwayLost35-46Non-League
Fri 12/15/89Northport (+18.0)HomeWon55-39League
Sat 12/16/89Republic (+ 0.5)AwayLost41-48League
Tue 12/19/89Inchelium (-0.2)HomeWon72-36League
Fri 01/05/90Curlew (+ 7.6)AwayLost48-66League
Tue 01/09/90Columbia (Hunters) (-5.3)HomeLost34-51League
Fri 01/12/90St. George's (-15.0)HomeLost46-50League
Sat 01/13/90Northwest Christian (Colbert) (-2.1)AwayLost39-44League
Fri 01/19/90Selkirk (+ 1.0)AwayWonLeague
Sat 01/20/90Mary Walker (+ 4.4)HomeWon47-39League
Tue 01/23/90Columbia (Hunters) (-5.3)AwayWon53-47League
Fri 01/26/90Cusick (+17.2)HomeWon53-41League
Sat 01/27/90Curlew (+ 7.6)HomeWon63-41League
Fri 02/02/90Northport (+18.0)AwayWon64-46League
Sat 02/03/90Republic (+ 0.5)HomeWon58-50League
Tue 02/06/90Inchelium (-0.2)AwayLost53-69League
Fri 02/09/90Northwest Christian (Colbert) (-2.1)AwayLost44-45Panorama Tournament
Tue 02/13/90Mary Walker (+ 4.4)Kettle FallsWon37-34Panorama Tournament (loser out)
Thu 02/15/90Selkirk (+ 1.0)Kettle FallsLost52-582OTPanorama Tournament (loser out)

Previous Season | Next Season | Main Page | 1989-1990 TOC

Tue Nov 14 11:38:27 2023